OFFICIAL BALLOT - CHARLESTON COUNTY, SC DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY JUNE 14, 2022		EMERGENCY/ PROVISIONAL ISLE OF PALMS 1C DEM B005
Instructions Marking Your Ballot	<b>U.S. Senate</b> Vote for One	
	○ Catherine Fleming Bruce	
$\bigcirc$ $\mathbb{X}$	<ul> <li>○ Angela Geter</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>To vote, darken the oval beside your choice using a blue or black pen. Do not make marks outside the oval.</li> <li>Vote for one candidate in each contest unless otherwise</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>○ Krystle Matthews</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>ontest unless otherwise indicated.</li> <li>You do not have to vote in every contest.</li> <li>To change or correct your ballot, request a replacement from the election official.</li> </ul>	State House of Representatives District 112 Vote for One	
	○ David Stanley Artushin	
<b>Governor</b> Vote for One	<ul> <li>Stephen Hilton</li> </ul>	
<ul> <li>Carlton Boyd</li> </ul>		
○ Joe Cunningham	Probate Judge Vote for One	
○ Mia S McLeod	<ul> <li>Tamara Cunningham Curry</li> </ul>	
○ Calvin CJ Mack McMillan	<ul> <li>Stephanie Ganaway-Pasley</li> </ul>	
○ William H Williams		
	Register of Deeds Vote for One	
State Superintendent of Education Vote for One	<ul> <li>Karen Lesser Hollings</li> </ul>	
○ Gary L Burgess	<ul> <li>Michael Miller</li> </ul>	
○ Lisa Ellis		
⊃ Jerry Govan		